Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5928064265 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, TX 59 / sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about living each day to it's fullest. Life is short, sometimes to short.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually spend my leisure time doing whatever comes up...riding my horse, watching tv, shopping, spending time with my sons. My boys are 21 and 23 and actually like spending time with me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I can not deal with lies. I might not like the truth, but I can deal with it...I can't deal with a lie.

The first thing people notice about me

What you see is what you get. I'm no good at putting on an act.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have much time to read. I'm usually on the go. When I slow down long enough to read, I usually read the news online.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons.
  2. My good health.
  3. Supportive friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm...I'll have to get back to you on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Good listener