Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5927810863 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 58 / Clerical for Law Enforcement

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing the best that I can do in all matters.

I typically spend my leisure time

many differnet ways. My kids require a great deal of time with music lessons and other commitments and I enjoy my friends alot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know. I have been told my eyes, my presence, other physical features.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A self-help book for my psyche...I needed it and it felt good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

tuff question

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

That I am sure that I am somehow different since my divorce, but that I don't want to be. I still believe in true love and for the rest of my life.