Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5927693963 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 56 / Rowing Coach at a University

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work.Helping individuals realize that they have the capacity to be stronger mentally and physically than they could ever imagine.Assisting individuals with setting and achieving goals and objectives.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing some physical activity - running, cycling, x-country skiing, hiking, tennis etc. Watching sports on TV.Reading novels.

The most influential person in my life has been

For lack of a better term - someone who feels comfortable in his own skin. He knows his strengths and weaknesses. He isn't afraid of stepping out of his comfort zone and he enjoys being around interesting people from various backgrounds and walks of life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm good at conversing because I'm an attentive listener who responds with thoughtful comments and questions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist. It is a simple philisophical story about pursuing ones goals. I liked the simplisity of the writing that conveyed complicated ideas of why individuals do or do not pursue their dreams.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually a pretty adventurous person who has had many successful careers and done a fair amount of traveling.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Although I am in my 40's I am always thought of as being younger - A blessing from my mother's side of the family.