Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5927485660 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 57 / Currently full-time nursing student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm just a very passionate person by nature. When I love something I really love it, and when I don't, I really don't. Mostly I'm passionate about caring for the people I love, my animals, my garden, studying, good wine, good food, and good company.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I not studying, I garden, walk the dog, sing, visit friends, go to the book store or to a movie, watch TV, read, make something good to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who knows the value of a loving, romatic relationship. Someone who knows the value of living a life with purpose and meaning.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm genuine and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last pleasure book I read was called "A Dog Year" about a man who had 2 labrador retrievers and took on a border collie with an attitude. It so happened that he lost both labs to illness that year which made me cry. The border collie became very important to him just like his labs and I had just gotten my first dog so us dog lovers love a good dog story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a tough one, I'm pretty apparent.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

Someday I want to go to Italy. I love to sing Italian songs. I believe in God and that love is the key. The little things mean the most.