Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5927140464 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 57 / Hairstylist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my work and am always developing new techniques. Both my sons are Marines and I am VERY passionate about patriotism. I absolutely love the beach and am an avid collector of seagulls and lighthouses.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling or with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

vivacious and outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Sanford Prey series are my current favorites

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God.
  2. The incredible men my sons have both become.
  3. The love and support and respect of my parents and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intellect

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

yes lots and lots.......but only after we share the previous