Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5927098161 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 47 / phlebotomy supervisor/customer service

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping others,braiding hair being a great parent and friend

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, going to movies taking long walks

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone is listens and can take advice as well as give good advice

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure I wear every thing on my face

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Good listener, Spiritual

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any thing with angelina jolie, all of them, any thing silly and funny

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

all of them, army wives, csi, law and order