Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5927009457 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 67 / International Trader In Frozen foods

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pssionate about cycling and working out, it is my therapy, i also like listening to music and dancing.Spending time with my partner sharing thoughts and chatting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling in summer working out in winter, skiing, or just hanging out in the city. Maybe a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Down to earth open minded, comfotable with herslef, not going to change me, accept me for who i am, visa versa.

The first thing people notice about me

Clean shaven, respectful, thoughtful of others and mostly polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read as much as i should, i do read the Times magazine and world affairs stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have three healthy kids
  2. I have my health and a good job
  3. I have three honest successful kids who are independant

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and kindness towards othersand sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am honest, kind, and caring, i give not to get back. PLEASE HAVE A PICTURE, THIS MAY SOUND SHALLOW, I AM SORRY