Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5927007156 A Single Woman in New York, NY 68 / artist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends and family, drawing, painting, hiking, practicing yoga and meditation.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking, traveling and visiting galleries and museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

Generosity of spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

I am interested in what others say and do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Prize. Daniel Yergin. It is the history of the hunt for oil, 800 pages of engrossing reading. I am not a reader of history for the sake of knowing the past, but this book reads like a dramatic novel filled with pieces of information about the extravagant personalities involved in the oil business.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. creativity
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am passionate about my life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a generous person