Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5927000256 A Single Woman in Erie, PA 58 / purchasing agent

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Erie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate when it comes to animals. I love animals and it really bothers me when they are abused in any way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time talking with friends and reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that faithful, honest and open - that isn't afraid to express his feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci code. This book is about Christ being human, falling in love, possibly marriage and fathering a child and how the Church will go to lengths to keep in a secret. It really made you stop and think, what if?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith in God
  2. my family and friends love and support
  3. my good health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal