Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5926998266 A Single Woman in Reading, PA 46 / Medical Technologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reading, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is my son and being the best mom I can be. I also am very dedicated to my job and giving 110% everyday. Lastly, working out and staying in shape is a priority in my life since I take a lot of pride in my physical appearance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Excercising, shopping, and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many qualities that I am looking for, but first and foremost is someone who is a family man who is funloving, honest, caring, hardworking and enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and my optimism and level-headedness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not get to read as much as I would like right now, but the last book I read was when I was at the beach with my girlfriends called "Good in Bed" which was a lighthearted book about an overweight single woman who overcomes her appearance to find happiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my son
  2. My close knit group of friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I believe I have a lot to offer in the fact that I am an attractive female in my early thirties who has a good job, a great family and a zest for life.