Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5926989665 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 42 / Pediatric cardio-thoracic ICU nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always been passionate about life in general. I mean look around and simply see what is right in front of you; those little things are amazing! I am passionate in my work (pediartric cardiac ICU nurse) and put forth as much as I can spare. Being passionate is about feeling and emotions that are stirred up. So the question is .... what am I not passionate about......those who don't feel or are stirred up.

I typically spend my leisure time

That depends how I feel. I enjoy having dinner with friends, grabbing some cocktails, going to movies, going to art openings, and hanging out at home with good company and great dvd.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, why lie?

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence and my positive outlook.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately I haven't had much free time latley but I do enjoy true crime (last read "This is the Zodiac Speaking"), fiction and some horror.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a loving mom and dad who are still together.
  2. I am thankful for the health of my family and my self.
  3. I am thankful for anything and everything.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have insecurities like everyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

OK , here I go....I am an 80's buff especially when it comes to movies and music. I have a lot of good memories and lots of good dancing times. I also like Horror movies, get british humor, and have an eclectic decorating style (not pack-rattish) with a modern urbanesque flair that is with me daily.