Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #592698923 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 28 / Human Resources Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: temple university
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from temple university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Adding to my collection of running and obstacle race medals. Running inspired me to live my best life, and it taught me that you truly can do anything you set your mind to. I'm currently training for my fifth half-marathon this fall.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time in the gym, training for my next event. When I'm not there, I'm reading, cooking, perfecting my numerous Spotify playlists and spending quality time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

...is positivity! The past few years of my life have taught me that life is simply too short for worries, regrets, grudges or anything else holding you back from ultimate fulfillment and happiness.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or my voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand Splendid Suns by Khaled Hosseini

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. They may drive me crazy sometimes, but I wouldn't be here without them
  2. My career. It pays the bills and allows me to express my love for writing in a meaningful way
  3. Music. Great music has gotten me through good times, bad times and everything in between

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Quiet, Rational, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

infidel, the glass castle, i know this much is true, a thousand splendid suns, infidel

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, knocked up, the departed; city of god; training day, the eternal sunshne of the spotless mind; (500) days of summer; blue valentine

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, life in pieces, master of none, game of thrones, the blacklist, how to get away with murder, this is us, law & order: svu