Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5926988062 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 37 / server

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about friendship and desserts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being active in my spare time. I enjoy camping, hiking, traveling, going out to eat, and salsa or swing dancing, although I am not very good. I am a very social person and love being around people.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities for me in other people are kindness,compassion and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first things people notice about me is my sense of sarcasim. It can be difficult for some people to understand but once they realize I am joking they find me as funny as I find my self.(well almost!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The King of Torts, by John Grisham. I have enjoyed reading many of Grisham's books. They are all very similar in that they usually revolve around lawyers or law and they are very fast paced with lots of twists and turns.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. ice-cream

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Often because of my sarcastic sense of humor I come across as being insensitive, when in reality I am very caring. I just have trouble showing it somtimes.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

Did I mention I like desserts?