Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5926980270 A Single Woman in Rocklin, CA 43 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Rocklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rocklin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rocklin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say being happy, content with life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing. Going to the movies, out to dinner. Occasionally I go dancing. I work so much that there is little time for leisure.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is no one quality that is going to make or break a relationship. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh once in a while, someone that is optomistic, fun to be around, honest, caring, not embarrassed to show/receive affection in public, can go out on the town or just relax at home.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm nice to everybody.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Celestine Prophecies. Sort of religious in nature but not really. Talks about how our decisions in life can affect our future, and that the people we meet are not coincidental but have some purpose behind it. Also talks about energy that is around us and every living creature and how it makes us feel. I liked it mainly because I have never read anything like it before. Stimulating to the imagination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Love of my parents
  2. The everyday blessings from God
  3. My cats

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very warm, giving, caring and funny person once you get to know me. I'm pretty shy until I feel comfortable around someone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have 2 cats that are precious to me, so if you dont like cats we will not be very compatible.