Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5926960769 A Single Woman in Charleston, SC 69 / Respiratory Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my walk with Jesus Christ. The peace and joy I have from a personal relationship with my Lord and Savior is the most wonderful possession I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an avid reader. I enjoy needlework, cooking and gardening. I try to exercise almost every day. Old movies. Spending time with family and friends. Attending my church. I enjoy listening to Christian music. I love the outdoors...camping, mountains,beach, picnicing. Travel

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian Gentleman with a great sense of humor. Being spiritually yoked is the most important aspect of a relationship to me. I would like for this special man to have the fruits of the spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am geniune and a real person with a great sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading Boundries in Dating. A Christian book on dating. I just finished Bleechers by John Grisham. I enjoyed this Grisham because it was different from his usual style of writing. The topic was football not a legal matter. Although I have enjoyed the other books he has written. My favorite author is Pat Conroy. The way Conroy uses descriptive words you can smell the air or taste the food he is describing.I always am involved in some type of novel. I also do a ladies Bible study. Therefore I am reading and studing the Bible daily also.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My children
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I cannot think of anything. I do not have to be noticed

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to travel. One day I would love to travel all the back roads of the United States. I am a very spontaneous person. I am laid back and enjoy a simple life.