Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5926951758 A Single Woman in Suffolk, VA 36 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Suffolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Suffolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Suffolk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about laughing! I love to laugh and enjoy life. I love any situation where I can relax and spend time with people who make me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do anything from travel, work-out, go to the movies, or my new-found love of going to hockey games!

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyalty, and sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I'm classy... I'm going to go with that...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Bleachers" by John Grisham and I enjoyed it because it was so different from the books I typically read. It was interesting to see how the author took something so simple and common-place and made it so introspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my best friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm outgoing in the fact that I like to try new things and seek out adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy being around people who are genuine, grounded, and well rounded. I'm the type of person who loves knowing that I have a handful of truly great friends whom I know I can count on.