Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5926856269 A Single Woman in Manhattan, KS 69 / Banking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Manhattan, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manhattan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children & grandchildren & their well-being

I typically spend my leisure time

With family - my son & daughter-in-law rodeo and I try to see them ride several times a year even though they live 8 hours from me.With friends - movies, dining out, concerts, antiquing, auctions, or anything else that may be interesting.At home - quilting/sewing, reading, re-finishing antique furiture, working in my yard, walking the dog & stopping to visit with neighbors as we go through the neighborhood

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My job - it is never dull or repetitive & always a challenge
  3. My home - it is a place to regain my inner peace & gives me comfort.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

When my youngest child graduated from high school, I went back to college, graduated and started my second career.