Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5926791471 A Single Man in New York, NY 49 / A former lawyer, I now manage an online media company I founded.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about the creative underpinnings of my startup company, some of which run counter to conventional wisdom.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't really spend my free time in a routine manner. I like going out sometimes and I like staying home sometimes. I welcome new experiences (I'll try anything once).

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for several qualities, chief among them chemistry, the ability to make each other laugh, sincerity, and at least a few common interests.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read quite a bit, but mostly online. I regularly read novels from childhood until about 2002 at which point my reading habits changed thanks to the explosion of material on the Internet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health.
  2. Having a job I enjoy.
  3. My friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My playfulness.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit