Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5926498560 A Single Man in Oak Creek, WI 43 / special ed teacher and coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oak Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Creek, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oak Creek, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love going to movies. I enjoy discussing a movie after it is over and getting excited for the next movie that is coming out.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to movies, coaching, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is affectionate with a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Davinci Code, enjoyed it very much. Very thought provoking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. My students
  3. good close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sincere, despite my joking around a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

this is the first time in a couple of years since being back on eharmony so my pictures are a couple of years old. I am currently tryig to get more recent photos of myself.