Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5926240562 A Single Woman in Buffalo, NY 45 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buffalo, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't think I have one main "passion" in life, but I have several. I am passionate about "love". I like caring for others and when people care about me. I think love is one of the greatest gifts to give and receive in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually work out or read. I try to relax, but it's difficult - I always feel like I should be doing something.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust. Those two are very important to me and I can't do without them. No matter how much something might hurt, you must be honest - that's how trust is built.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, friends and dog.
  2. I am thankful for my brother and sister-in-law having my nephew.
  3. I am thankful that I like my job.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a huge fan of honesty. I don't like people who lie. I also would prefer the person not be a big drinker - social drinker is fine, but not a heavy drinker.