Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5926240266 A Single Woman in Olathe, KS 56 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Olathe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mid america nazarene university
  • Religion: Christian

Olathe, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olathe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mid america nazarene university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with other Christians and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in my flower beds, spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian and trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly/Happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

#11 book in the Left Behind series. It's about the tribulation. The way God takes care of his people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

two & a half men, law & order, how to get away with murder, forensic files