Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5926237861 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 45 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life. I enjoy life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with family and friends playing and watching sports. I also like to read and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality that I am looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my smile, I have a beautiful smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the New Testament.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my wealth
  3. my well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would look beyond my height and size and see that inside I am the most loving and caring person you could ever meet.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

No.