Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5926222566 A Single Woman in Plainfield, NJ 44 / HR Consultant

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about following my dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, surfing the web, shopping for collectibles, and going to the salon.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

Positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Essense 40 of the Most Inspiring African-Americans." It is a book that portrays African-Americans that are doing positive things with their lives. I like the fact that the book inspires me to be a better person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive family and friends
  2. Love
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a kid at heart with a contagious laugh. I consider myself to be an eternal optimist, and I value the little things in life. Under the right circumstances, I can be a hopeless romantic.