Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5926210660 A Single Woman in Paris, TX 67 / retired but probably not for long

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Paris
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Paris, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paris, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the theatre and singing and love to fish and travel and passionate about my dogs. Good conversation and lots of cuddles..

I typically spend my leisure time

Lakehouse, boating, fishing, card games, computer, challenging projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can put up with me....Someone who is caring and isn't afraid to show it and one who can listen and be my rock. Someone who is as important to me as I am important to him.

The first thing people notice about me

openess and honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham books...any and all of them...crime, suspense, life situations. The whole story...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My belief in a spiritual being
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as confident as most people think I am...That I have deep feelings and that I am a loyal friend..

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Rational

A little more about me

What you see is what you get....I'm gemini...Get 2 for the price of 1...(not necessarily a good thing..