Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5926209062 A Single Woman in Oak Park, IL 61 / Director of Outreach

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Oak Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of illinois
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of illinois. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors - hiking, exploring new neighborhoods in Chicago, the lakefront here is amazing. I just started sailing 2 years ago and have been smitten with the sport. Sailed last summer to New Buffalo, MI and really enjoyed the destination and the journey. Have been known to organize camping trips to the dunes too.Find winters challenging so I'm looking for some new ideas here.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, sail, and hike. I love to cook and entertain at home too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with the same values as me who can love, laugh and enjoy life. You must be willing to try new things while savoring old things like traditions and events. I am a people person who likes to do things. I even love to cook and entertain.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth & my smile & that I'm fun to be around

The last book I read and enjoyed

I belong to a book club and we meet regularly so it would be:The Paris Wife and The Fault in Our Stars,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sense of humor
  2. being outdoors
  3. my sisters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My high energy level

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I expect a lot from people and relationships but also give a lot too. I like to do all sorts of interesting things.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

castle, grey's anatomy, the good wife