Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5926205770 A Single Woman in Croydon, PA 46 / Technology Sales

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Croydon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Croydon, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Croydon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I am most passionate about depends on what I have going on in my life at the time. I always love watching football! I guess you could say that's one of my passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not out with my friends or running errands, I enjoy spending quality time with my couch...lol.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm somewhat reserved at first, but quick witted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Interview With A Vampire. The title is self explanatory. What I liked most about it is how detailed it was without being boring. I don't usually have the patience to read an entire book cover to cover, but this one really grabbed my attention and kept me interested.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful friends.
  3. I am thankful for my common sense.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Perceptive