Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5926203767 A Single Man in Moore, OK 43 / Graphic Designer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moore, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love getting outdoors, whether it's riding my bike, taking a drive, or even mowing the grass or taking care of the yard. I'm also like staying on top of recent news and events, from politics to science.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting outdoors to ride my bike, take a drive, hiking/walking, camping, even mowing the grass. I also enjoy watching movies, keeping current with news events, and reading. Just hanging out at the house watching football is great too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone enjoys in depth conversations. Also, someone who likes getting outside and exploring, whether its for a casual walk, or hiking or camping. A day trip on the back roads is also great.

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to listen more than speak.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"War of the Worlds" by H.G. Wells. I think its interesting reading about how people lived in the past, what they thought, how they did things and comparing to how we live today. I'm always surprised at how similar we are. I didn't realize that this book was written before 1900 until after reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as serious as I first come off.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm really looking forward to finding someone to experience life with.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the stand, 2001, the gates of fire

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

matrix, gattaca, batman begins

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, human target, nova