Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5926200364 A Single Man in Bagwell, TX 48 / machine maint.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Bagwell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bagwell, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bagwell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,nature,& letting sleeping dogs sleep.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors with family .I also spend alot of time working with my horses.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty & devotion.

The first thing people notice about me

?????Dont know.....People sometimes comment about my blue eyes & my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont usually read books,but I sometimes enjoy articles from The Western Horseman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. our health
  3. My ability to deal with whatever life gives me.{good & bad}

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

senserity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

This is not just a game.My family,my land,& my livestock are all very important to me.I want someone who enjoys the simple life,but can fit in for the show & go when the time comes