Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5926197169 A Single Woman in Murray, KY 60 / Volunteer Coordinator for non-profit

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Murray
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Murray, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murray, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a "good" (examined) life, and that necessarily includes elements of kindness, gratitude, and altruism.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read! Also, I enjoy hiking, birding, kayaking, and foreign films.

The most influential person in my life has been

Without a doubt... Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

Very often people comment that my voice is "soft".

The last book I read and enjoyed

AGING WELL, by George Vaillant. Mr. Vaillant has a wonderful way with words. His study of many people (over their entire lifetime) is wise,illuminating, heartfelt, and inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for the love of my family.
  2. I am grateful for a "wealth" of friends.
  3. I am grateful for an optimistic disposition.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am at a loss on this one!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a keen interest in unconventional (in the U.S.) housing. My values are 'green', and my political leanings liberal.