Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5926093357 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 42 / Health Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living a full and happy life. To do this, I seek new activities, interests, places to travel, spend time with friends/family, enjoy my work, and smile often.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, traveling, going to the dog park, exercising, shopping, spending time with friends, seeing special events (shows, concerts, etc), relaxing at home, ....

The most influential person in my life has been

Only one?! That's tough...so how about dependability, honesty, sense of humor, and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

This ties into appearance but...my smile and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have every good intention of reading books more often but it doesn't always happen (smile). What I have read lately, and enjoyed, are The Alchemist, five people you meet in heaven, The Da Vinci Code, and The Art of Happiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Life Security (job, place to live, car...)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would go the "extra mile" for someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

Just that I am in a place in my life where I am looking for the right person to share a long-term relationship with. Also, I would consider re-locating.