Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5925879165 A Single Woman in Lebec, CA 43 / As of right now I am on Temporary Total Disability

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Lebec
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lebec, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Lebec, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I am nost passionate about is my two beautiful kids and church.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend it with my kids, family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody that is truthful to himself and the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, cracking jokes when ever I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King's Roadwork....It wasn't one of his best works. I was disappointed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For being blessed with my Family and friends that are in my life.
  2. For being able to go back to school to further my education and get a degree.
  3. Just for having Christ in my life...he is there 24/7, rain or shine, thick or thin, he is always there for me to talk to. I am never alone with him.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a mind.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am jaded, I won't lie about it. The last relationship that I was in was the same ole same ole for me. He lied and cheated. I really don't want any more of those.