Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5925867561 A Single Woman in New York, NY 56 / Cantor, occasionally moonlight as a financial analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My loves include my family and friends, singing, travelling (especially while biking, hiking, rafting, or some other interesting means of experiencing a place), and teaching. I get great satisfaction out of helping people to use and understand the tools by which they can really have ownership of a subject/technique, and I invariably deepen my own understanding in the process. It's also been a wonderful way to connect with many kinds of people from all over the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with people I care about; going to the theatre, a concert, or an exhibit; running or working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

To me, all relationships are built on trust.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness and high energy level.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished "Turbulent Souls" by Stephen Dubner. It describes his parents' conversion from Judaism to Catholicism in the 1940s, his upbringing in a staunchly Catholic home, and his eventual reconnection to Judaism. I had heard him speak at a conference, was motivated to purchase the book, and found it to be a fascinating and very engaging read! I just started to read "Bel Canto"... stay tuned.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. excellent health and youthful looks
  2. supportive family and friends
  3. ability to do what I set my mind to do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh and enjoy a multifaceted life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to dance!