Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #592584012 A Single Woman in Mill Creek, IN 50 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Mill Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mill Creek, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mill Creek, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in Jesus as Savior and Lord in my life. My family is most important 2nd only to my faith, and doing life with each other as we follow and encourage one another to discover our individual purpose He created each of us to pursue. I love to travel with family and enjoy much laughter and fun, especially outside and find joy at any beach. My daily goal, is taking Jesus with me seeking opportunities in my everyday life to share Him with those who have not met Him yet.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies at home, Going out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is committed to live his life for Christ 1st, family 2nd. Who's desire is to lead his family with strength and confidence yet compassionate and sensitivity with the goal to follow a common purpose with Christ at the center of every decision. Someone who is happy doing his job and pursuing his career but does not make it priority above faith and family. A man who likes to laugh and finds the positive side in most situations; who likes the great outdoors as well as dressing up to go out for a quiet dinner. Someone who desires to share, be open, honest and trustworthy, finding it joy to listen & communicate without fear.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, I try to make others feel as included and comfortable as possible when first introduced.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My children
  3. Family health

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Passionate, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Action