Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #592575210 A Single Man in Livonia, MI 40 / Firefighter

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Livonia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Livonia, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Livonia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my kids, they are the best things in my life! I make the most of my time with my kids since I split custody with their mom. I love my job, I still love going to work after all these years and I love that every day is different at the station and it provides for lots of way to help out and give back. We do work crazy hours but it also leads to a lot of full days off in return.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids, friends, or family. Even if it just hanging out and relaxing, it always leads to a good day being around good people. I love to be on the water, we have cottage on Lake St. Clair and I love being there during the summer. I love trying new places / things, doing something I have not done before but I also enjoy a nice night at home with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to laugh and would like to meet someone who likes to laugh and enjoy themselves doing just about anything, someone who can be open and honest, someone who wants to enjoy every day and can be happy with the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure, some have said my smile, I guess it depends on the person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road Less Traveled

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My Health
  3. My friends/family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, american sniper, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show