Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5925626556 A Single Woman in New York, NY 52 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about sharing my life with "the one". I am very happy as a person but want to be part of a family which will be an extension of the family I was born into and my closest friends. I know I'm missing something wonderful and think about the possibilities ahead.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out to great restaurants, movies, picnics upstate, the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can be myself with them.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very approachable and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and really enjoyed was The Art of Teaching Writing. I'm a new teacher and it was invaluble to my development as a teacher.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family..
  2. My friends.
  3. My family, friends and I are happy and healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they'd notice my devilish side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I am an interesting mix -- that's all I can say.