Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5925592875 A Single Woman in New York, NY 66 / real estate broker

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are focused on the health and welfare of my family. My personal passions include tennis, golf, reading, travel, music, theatre and art, and opera. Since my trip to Alaska last year I have taken a more serious interest in wildlife conservation.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the winter I play tennis, read, go to theatre, concerts. During then summer I play golf, go to the beach, swim, read and socialize at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is the ability to deal with whatever and move on.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope they notice my charm and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read UNDER THE BANNER OF HEAVEN about the rise of Mormonism. It broadened my knowledge of a religious society. I also read several mysteries which I also enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy and generally happy children
  2. a career I enjoy
  3. an interesting life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Friendship is as important as romantic interest.