Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #592557125 A Single Man in Lubbock, TX 24 / A extrusion line operator

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Lubbock, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working is my passion , I believe a good work ethic will take you a long way in life I also believe it last a good foundation for when you decide to start a family .

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go back roading down a long country road and just listening to music, I also enjoy entering up in a rodeo when ever I get a chance . my favorite thing to do is just kick back in the back yard and grill some steaks with close friends and family and just have a good time

The most influential person in my life has been

just be a genuine decent human being.

The first thing people notice about me

my freakishly large hands

The last book I read and enjoyed

American sniper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good lord
  2. My wonderful country
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my awesome personality. I kind suffer from RBF for men so people think I'm always an asshole

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a great guy and would make an excellent choice for a relationship or marriage that's all i want to be in life. a good father and husband