Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #592548610 A Single Man in Cumberland, MD 49 / Sales

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cumberland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cumberland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and new granddaughter. She has stolen my heart!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to movies, dining out, and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ONE. Someone who enjoys the simple things but is still adventurous. Affectionate but not needy. The one that I fall asleep thinking about and the first thing I think about when I wake up. Loves to laugh and be goofy!

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any thing John Grisham or James Paterson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two boys and daughter in law.
  2. My granddaughter.
  3. My family and friends for believing in me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm like the 6 million dollar man...broken, torn down, rebuilt, faster, stronger, and in the best shape of my life. Not Physically but in life.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very hard working dedicated person and I live life to the fullest. I laugh often and am very optimistic. I think a smile is very contagious. ? I have two boys, ages 24 and 16 that I simply love. My 24 yr old is married and has a 14 month old daughter who has her pap wrapped around her little finger. My 16 yr old is a great young man and always makes me laugh. I have a successful career in sales and have been with the same company for over 20 yrs.In my free time I spend a lot of time with my family and do a lot of DIY projects. And I love to cook.I have a great, maybe sarcastic, sense of humor. I love to laugh!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show