Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5925421454 A Single Woman in New York, NY 60 / Freelance consultant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Home, health, family, friends . . . bringing people together, sharing life and appreciating the value they bring to my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf, going to the beach, visiting with friends and/or family, movies, watching TV or movies at home, walking around the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Bonesetter's Daughter". I liked the development of the relationships among the family members. I like to explore the complicated emotional ties between mothers and daughters, partners, siblings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Intelligence and having a socially acceptable appearance.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I tend to stay away from people who use money and/or power as a weapon or as leverage in a relationship; be it personal relationships or in business.