Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #592541534 A Single Man in Neillsville, WI 64 / Transportation

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Neillsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: neillsville high school
  • Religion: Christian

Neillsville, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Neillsville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general.like to see what the other people feel is important in different states.Try to spend some time with my kids and what they do.love the touch of a woman when we're close.Love the quirky ness in her everyday habits,just watching people in general is a fun time in its own.Just want to be love for what I am,not what you want me to be.Thats one of the greatest problem that women have.Always trying to shape the man into dreams they have and not look what they have today and be bless by that.

I typically spend my leisure time

Waking up in the morning,beginning a new day and enjoying what's out there.I don't plan anything,just let the day bring it to me.I could watch Tv,mow the lawn ,have a beer with the neighbors,bonfire at night,play with my mate,did I mention I sing in the shower.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is calm,can laugh,cook be nice,doesn't have to own a boat,a good listener,loves working on farm machinery,likes a garden and big lawn.Im looking for the type of woman who doesn't crave the social circle,likes to stay home and enjoy the inner piece of just two of us.But does enjoy Friday night fish fry.And in the to distant future would love to travel south for the winter living in a trailer,or RV.guess that sums it up,could add likes the term( sex) more than 12 times a year!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm still a man!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. This great nation
  3. You wherever you are

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Modest, Romantic