Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #592539811 A Single Woman in Portage, IN 29 / Juvenile detention officer

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Portage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portage, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portage, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. I love my family and friends. I don't know where I would be without my wonderful support system. I'm passionate about my job. I love having the ability to help children and attempt to set them on the right path to where they make something out of their lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with family and friends. Obsessed with music movies and reading. I love anything with water and the beach. I'm a wine and craft beer enthusiast. I love walks hiking and trying very hard to become more fit.

The most influential person in my life has been

The qualities I'm looking for are respectful and family oriented. I want someone who has the ambition and fight to go after their dreams and everything they want out of life. Someone who views their significant other as their equal and works at their relationship every day. Lastly, someone intelligent and funny.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Ability to provide for myself

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama