Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #592536026 A Single Woman in Madisonville, KY 20 / Nanny/In school for Nursing

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Madisonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Madisonville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madisonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, I have my CNA and in school to become A Nurse because I love helping others! I also absolutely love children, I have a niece and nephew that are my world!

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my time is spent watching a newborn, or school and homework so when I get a free moment I enjoy relaxing and just watching a little TV. I also make nightly trips to the gym as Im getting back in shape and trying to loose weight! Lastly I just spend time with family or friends maybe shopping or catching up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Parents/Family/Friends
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

God is the number one thing on my life! I love the Lord and going to church. I want a relationship where God is at the center of it, im a passionate loving caring person but spiritual beliefs are a make or break for me. I will not date someone who dosent have similar spiritual feelings or wants. I prefer someone who attends church, won't be afraid to open his Bible and read, will pray for and with me, and will a leader in the relationship bringing us both closer to God.