Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5925344855 A Single Woman in New York, NY 52 / Fundraiser, Charity Executive

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just like living a good life -- that's my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, family, friends, movies, hiking, cooking....

The most influential person in my life has been

You like PEOPLE, like YOURSELF and like LIFE.

The first thing people notice about me

Sweet disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the FIVE PEOPLE YOU MEET IN HEAVEN for a financial book club, of all things. I thought it was extremely sweet and thought provoking for the times we live in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy Family
  2. Wonderful Friends
  3. Balance in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't wish anything really. If someone wants to know me, they'll go for it.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

That's it..........

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama