Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5925288367 A Single Woman in New York, NY 45 / Special Events Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about singing. It is something that I have done since I was a child and the feeling that I have when I am singing is like nothing else. It doesn't matter if it is for 10 people, 100 people or just in the shower. It's a very special thing to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend time out with friends or visiting family. I love to play softball in the summer and to travel any chance I get to.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that I can laugh with. A person who is warm, caring, has a sense of adventure and likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been known to read three books at a time. I tend to pick up the one that currently fits the mood I'm in. I recently read a book called "In The Meantime". It was enlightening. I also have to admit I love a good old mystery novel. I'm a sucker for a good "page turner".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I love animals,horse back riding, skiing and music.