Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #592528324 A Single Woman in New Bedford, MA 34 / Pharmacy Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: New Bedford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: umass dartmouth

New Bedford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Bedford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a very strong work ethic and enjoy spending time with my friends and family. In my time off, I am very interested in traveling, I have already traveled to Europe, the Caribbean & within the US, and look forward to planning future trips.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing and spending downtime at home, catching up on my favorite TV shows & movies. I definitely have my own routines, but am all for trying new things and different ideas that my future partner may suggest.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys both leisure time & traveling. Being responsible is also very important to me, both professionally & financially. Someone who is easy going and down to earth & brings out the best in me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Dad & family
  2. Friends
  3. Being healthy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

One of my new focuses in life is trying to be more active. Currently I am getting ready for my first 5K race. Looking forward to trying all new positive things that will only bring out the better me!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, scandal, survivor