Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #592521526 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 44 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy new and exciting things in life. I love my family..even if at times they drive me a little crazy. I do enjoy sporting events, concerts, dinners with friends or just that one special person. I am a Star Wars Nut!!! Darth Vader Rules! LOL But if you seriously want to get to know me..ask a question ..stop by and say hello.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love if I had the time to Netflix and binge watch some TV shows that I never got the chance to see...American Horror Stories, Weeds, Criminal Minds, just to name a few.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some that knows what they want. Someone that love their family even if the drive them crazy..lol

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The color purple is always a good read for me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have a son who is growning into an amazing man.
  2. I am grateful to have a job that I enjoy coming to everyday.
  3. And I am just thankful for life .

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

interview with a vampire, wicked, the 6 wives of henry the viii

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

ricky bobby talladega nights, star wars, now voyager