Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924960169 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 51 / 4th Grade Spanish Bilingual Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about other people. I love to teach. I love the expression on the children's faces when they learn something new. I like to listen to other people and hear their perspective about life. I am thankful that my job gives me the opportunity to interact with others on a regular basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, going to the beach, seeing a play or musical, going out for coffee, or checking out Powell's Books in Portland.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I look for is someone who wants to be part of a team. I want someone to laugh with, who is positive about other people and enjoys many diverse activities.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to be proactive and get a problem solved. If something needs to be done I am one of the first ones to volunteer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dreamers, Dynamos and Discoverers about children who look at the world in different ways. It was fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends
  2. My nieces and nephews
  3. Air conditioning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not reserved or overly cautious. I like to be spontaneous and try new things. Plus I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I think a relationship should be one of the most serious commitments in life, but also the most fun.