Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924948657 A Single Woman in Hanford, CA 62 / Supervising Registered Nurse

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Hanford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hanford, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hanford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and dancing, I love to feel the music and to move (dance) with it.

I typically spend my leisure time

dancing, golfing, traveling, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Platos' "Allegory of the cave" It was about the darkness and the light, our strife to achieve harmony within ourselves. I liked the relationship of the shadows to the light and how that symbolizes how some people live thier lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

no