Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924926470 A Single Woman in Grand Junction, CO 66 / artist/gallery owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the environment, and building creative community. I am very concerned with making peaceful contributions to this life.

I typically spend my leisure time

films, reading, dancing, drawing, gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is truly present, someone who is not afraid to see life as it is and embrace it.

The first thing people notice about me

My vitality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da vinci Code by Dan Brown. It was a very clever and imaginative way to get information to the public about something we need to bring understanding to--the Divine Feminine. My artwork is all about this.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for the beautiful valley I live in
  2. for the people who love me & I love
  3. for the work I do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My substance

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I am committed to personal growth as well as contributing a way to grow a larger creative community. "Grow or die" said Jean Houston.