Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924920572 A Single Woman in Robbinsville, NJ 58 / Manage special projects surrounding data collected from clinical trials for new pharmaceutical compounds

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Robbinsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Robbinsville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Robbinsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Intimacy, both mentally and physically

I typically spend my leisure time

Indoor activities in cold weather (watching movies at home or out; reading; going to restaurants; keeping warm) and outdoor activities in warm weather (swimming; walking; picnics; touring gardens or museums)

The most influential person in my life has been

Optimism to such a degree that it permeates all aspects of their life allowing them to see that the glass really is half full!

The first thing people notice about me

My self confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Life of Pi" - It was about a boy stranded alone in a lifeboat with a Bengal tiger for 7 months. It was actually about how you make a decision (conscious or not) as to how to view what life throws at you

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my family and friends
  2. My good health and positive outlook
  3. My career and the opportunities it affords me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I am very independent, I still want to be able to share emotionally with my partner

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am VERY fast on the uptake and even faster with a quip; I like to laugh and am easily amused